Heb je een vraag?

Partners

Vives

Kristof Van De Keere 
kristof.vandekeere@vives.be 
0479/82 17 30

Rik Hostyn
rik.hostyn@vives.be
0496/54 86 34

Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk 

056 26 41 48 

Odisee

Veerle Verschoren
Veerle.verschoren@odisee.be 

Warmoesberg 26
1000 Brussel

Thomas More

Pieter Gijbels / An Serneels
pieter.gijbels@thomasmore.be 
an.serneels@thomasmore.be 

Lange Ridderstraat 44
2800 Mechelen
 

015 36 92 20
Thomas: 0474 94 85 22

UCLL

Sandra Grochowczak
sandra.grochowczak@ucll.be

Hugo Meus
hugo.meus@ucll.be

Centrum-Zuid 2016-3404
3530 Houthalen-Helchteren

Artevelde

Kirsten Devlieger 
kirsten.devlieger@arteveldehs.be

Gérardstraat 18
9040 Sint-Amandsberg